Executive Council


Executive Council

Minister Judith Mussatto, OFS
Vice Minister Frank Miller, OFS
Secretary Caroline Yandell, OFS
Treasurer Jai Chan (John) Lee, OFS
Councilor Lucy Ibarra, OFS
Councilor Randy Rohrer, OFS
Councilor Peter Song, OFS
Councilor David A. York, OFS
Spiritual Assistants Margarita Rodriguez, OFS
Spiritual Assistants Armando Lomeli, OFS
Spiritual Assistants Sylvia Paoli, OFS
Spiritual Assistants Rev. Christopher Thiel, OFS. Cap.
      (Mentor) Fr. Stephen Gross, OFM Conv.

  Appointed Positions

 Formation Director Lucy Ibarfa OFS
 Youth and Young Adults Chair Cathy Kwon, OFS
Communication Coordinator Patricia Grace


District Liaisons

Orange County  
San Diego County  
Tri-County - Ventura, Santa Barbara, and north  
Los Angeles County  
San Bernardino/Riverside Counties  

* People need to be appointed by the new council which was just elected.

 Related Responsibilities

 Liturgy Coordinator Frank Miller, OFS
 Data Base Coordinator Bill Mussatto. OFS
 Communications Coordinator  Patricia Grace,OFS
 Calendar Coordinator  Peter Song, OFS
 Media Coordinator Anthony Tuan Cao, OFS