Results of the 2015 NAFRA Chapter of Elections

National Fraternity Council of The United States of America.

Elected Saturday, October 17, 2015  Clinton, NJ.

Minister: Jan Parker, OFS

Vice-Minister: Mary Bittner, OFS

 Secretary: Mattie Ward, OFS

 Treasurer: Jerry Rousseau, OFS


 Mary Francis Charsky, OFS

 Joan Geiger, OFS

 Awilda Guadalupe, OFS

 International Councilor: Mary Stronach, OFS

 Alternate International Councilor: Mary Francis Charsky, OFS

2015 NAFRA Chapter Photo Gallery by Bob Stronach

For more details please visit the NAFRA web site (click here and scroll down to Meetings section)

Home About the OFS Spiritual Assistants About
St. Francis Region
Formation Districts
Language Groups
Contact Us